P4RTK Website Assets (1).jpg

GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK

Write a review & share your opinion
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Please follow our guidelines so we can post your review.

  • Focus on the product, not our website or service.

  • Avoid mentioning the price you paid, or other information like delivery times. These might change, so may not be relevant.

  • Don’t mention, or link to, other websites or stores.

  • Don’t include any personal details, like your home address, email address or phone number.

  • Don’t swear or use inappropriate language.

  • Avoid commenting on other reviewers, as their opinion is valid too. Also don’t make abusive or insulting comments.

  • Don't write all of the text in capital letters, as nobody likes shouty reviews. And avoid "text speak" too.

  • Talk about what you like, and what you don’t like. Make it as clear and helpful as possible.

5 Stars 

Adrian

McGowan

I went for the A2 C of C Course and the level of support I received was second to none. All the tutorials are done online and can also be done at the comfort of your own home and at a pace that is suitable to yourself. After completing the tutorials you can download valuable revision documents in order to prepare yourself for the exam. The exam itself is also done online via a Zoom call, 30 question - multiple choice answer exam. Your given 75 minutes to complete exam which is very very generous as I was able to complete and review my answers and submit exam within 25 minutes. Passed exam and was issued with my Certificate immediately via email. All for an amazing price from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Infratec Drones to anyone thinking of doing the course.

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Daniel

Stannard

fantastic value for your money well thought out and easy to follow course i will definitely be recommending to other people

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Alex

Campbell

The course was put together great. Simple to follow and straight to the point. Communications were 1st class and the test was relaxed matter. Anyone looking for a company connected with drone, this is your place.

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Paul

Martin

After looking around for an A2 CofC, I settled with Infratec mainly due to how professional they looked and at a reasonable price. Signup was very easy and straightforward, the enrolment in the pre course was seamless and the pre course reading material were interesting and relevant. The self-paced modules are great with a mix of written and video content.

 

The exam process was smooth with Lee setting me at ease and setting expectation, make sure you have Zoom installed. Don’t let the price put you off, Lee’s ethos is making it affordable to all, thus increasing a safer community.

 

Overall A+ a very satisfied customer

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Raid 

Ali

Amazing course Lee is a great teacher Highly recommend this course

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Alan 

Attwood

Comprehensive information given. Covering every aspect of flying and drone responsibility. Exam is multiple choice and straightforward. More confident than ever. Worth doing.

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Quentyn

Taylor

After looking around for an A2 certificate of competency course, I settled on the one offered by Infratec mainly due to how professional they looked. Signup was very easy and straightforward, the enrollment in the pre course was seamless and the material both interesting and relevant. The self paced modules were great with a mix of written and video content. The exam process was smooth with Lee setting me at ease and invigilating the exam. Overall A+ a very satisfied customer

Jan 2021

5 Stars 

Oliver

Clothier 

I picked INFRATEC due to a friends recommendation and I found the online studying very useful especially the practice exams as you go . Lee made me feel comfortable and non stressful during the exam and we talked thro any small errors after the exam to make sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend INFRATEC drones to anyone studying there A2 COC and beyond. Thanks again

Jan 2021

Susan Green

Excellent service with fast delivery!!

Dec 2020

5 Stars 

Philip Kirby

First drone ever purchased, couldn't have been more helpful with advice offered. Drone arrived next day. Will certainly be using them again for accessories or if I update the one I bought.

Nov 2020

5 Stars 

John

A2 CofC Online was excellent. I managed to pass at my own pace and found everyone at INFRATEC to be helpful. The online content flows well and I am extremely happy I chose INFRATEC to complete my A2 CofC course. I highly Recommend!

Nov 2020

5 Stars 

Contact

0330 118 5040

sales@infratec-uk.com

Address: Unit 8-9 Easter Park, Barton Road, Middlesbrough, TS2 1RY

  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • Facebook

© 2020 INFRATEC-UK Ltd.