P4RTK Website Assets (1).jpg

GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK

Write a review & share your opinion
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

Please follow our guidelines so we can post your review.

  • Focus on the product, not our website or service.

  • Avoid mentioning the price you paid, or other information like delivery times. These might change, so may not be relevant.

  • Don’t mention, or link to, other websites or stores.

  • Don’t include any personal details, like your home address, email address or phone number.

  • Don’t swear or use inappropriate language.

  • Avoid commenting on other reviewers, as their opinion is valid too. Also don’t make abusive or insulting comments.

  • Don't write all of the text in capital letters, as nobody likes shouty reviews. And avoid "text speak" too.

  • Talk about what you like, and what you don’t like. Make it as clear and helpful as possible.

5 Stars 

Stephen 

Waugh

An excellent company with good and full coverage material for the course work and will recommend them to all.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Ricky 

Stanton

Infratec are an amazing company to deal with. Lee answers any questions I had very quickly. Honestly cant recommend them enough. The course itself was the cheapest around and the content was very informative

April 2021

5 Stars 

Richard

Green

The course notes and online learning were very well presented and Lee was always willing to answer any questions. Although I have been flying Fixed Wing and Multirotor "Drones", both with and without cameras, for many years I still learnt quite a lot from taking the course. Even though I do not intend doing any commercial work the A2 CofC certificate does open more opportunities to fly legally during the transition period. Provided that you have read and understood the coursework the final exam should not present any problems. I would recommend Infratec Drones to anybody wanting to obtain the A2CofC.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Gordon

Speirs

The course is well set out which makes it easy to navigate through. It is written in plain English which makes it easy to read and retain. The exam is no where near as stressful as I thought it would be and is well laid out and easy to understand. On the day of the exam you get a zoom meeting with Lee who talks you through what will happen in the exam and then marks you as you work so you know straight away whether you have passed or failed. For the £59.00 it is by the cheapest of the A2 CofC courses and exams that I could find on the internet. I would highly recommend this corse.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Damian

Bowker

Friendly staff, a well designed course and a super smooth experience overall. I'd happily recommend INFRATEC to anyone looking to gain professional drone qualifications.

April 2021

4 Stars 

Colin 

Samuel

The A2 C of C. Registration was straight forward and course content was interesting and relevant with mix of written & Video content. However, i felt there wasn`t enough video content included. Mock questions throughout were helpful and the course was easy to navigate. The exam comprised of 30 multiple choice question. The exam invigilator and point of contact was Lee Bullock. He was very helpful during the whole process and helped put me at ease before the exam. Passed first time. I would recommend this course to others.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Phil

Woodvine

Extremely helpful, very approachable. Excellent course detail and exam conditions

April 2021

5 Stars 

Paul

Whiteman

Passed 1st time Lee puts you at ease the course is set out well credit to Infratec would highly recommend the A2 COFC course .

April 2021

5 Stars 

Andrew

Field

I am Happy to say I passed the A2cofc course today, The course was well laid out and easy to follow, and the test was presented By Lee who was helpful and supportive throughout the process I would definitely recommend INFRATEC.

March 2021

5 Stars 

Redwan

B

Thank you Mr.Lee, it was an outstanding journey in getting this A2 CofC. Superb support and the process is fairly quick. Will definitely recommend within my circle.

March 2021

5 Stars 

Milan

Nayee

Very impressed with the personal touch provided by Lee @ INFRATEC - highly recommended for sure! Passed my course with flying colours! :)

March 2021

5 Stars 

Phil

Picking

Lee Thanks for your help and support, a well laid out course easy enough to understand

March 2021

5 Stars 

Andrew

Scottow

I found them to be very freindly and helpful made things easy for me

March 2021

5 Stars 

Dariusz

Bachorski

Just pass test. Everything was in top class. In my oipnion best place to buy drone and to have tests and exams!!!

March 2021

5 Stars 

Mark

Asquith

Excellent and friendly comms - great quality pre-reading supplied which covered the exam very thoroughly - highly recommended.

March 2021

5 Stars 

Rob

Silveri

Had a great experience, Lee was helpful, knowledgeable and put me at ease. Even put together a mock exam for me to ease my nerves ! Now looking for a training job with the company I enjoyed it that much. Thanks Lee !

March 2021

5 Stars 

Adrian

McGowan

I went for the A2 C of C Course and the level of support I received was second to none. All the tutorials are done online and can also be done at the comfort of your own home and at a pace that is suitable to yourself. After completing the tutorials you can download valuable revision documents in order to prepare yourself for the exam. The exam itself is also done online via a Zoom call, 30 question - multiple choice answer exam. Your given 75 minutes to complete exam which is very very generous as I was able to complete and review my answers and submit exam within 25 minutes. Passed exam and was issued with my Certificate immediately via email. All for an amazing price from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend Infratec Drones to anyone thinking of doing the course.

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Daniel

Stannard

fantastic value for your money well thought out and easy to follow course i will definitely be recommending to other people

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Alex

Campbell

The course was put together great. Simple to follow and straight to the point. Communications were 1st class and the test was relaxed matter. Anyone looking for a company connected with drone, this is your place.

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Paul

Martin

After looking around for an A2 CofC, I settled with Infratec mainly due to how professional they looked and at a reasonable price. Signup was very easy and straightforward, the enrolment in the pre course was seamless and the pre course reading material were interesting and relevant. The self-paced modules are great with a mix of written and video content.

 

The exam process was smooth with Lee setting me at ease and setting expectation, make sure you have Zoom installed. Don’t let the price put you off, Lee’s ethos is making it affordable to all, thus increasing a safer community.

 

Overall A+ a very satisfied customer

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Raid 

Ali

Amazing course Lee is a great teacher Highly recommend this course

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Alan 

Attwood

Comprehensive information given. Covering every aspect of flying and drone responsibility. Exam is multiple choice and straightforward. More confident than ever. Worth doing.

Feb 2021

5 Stars 

Quentyn

Taylor

After looking around for an A2 certificate of competency course, I settled on the one offered by Infratec mainly due to how professional they looked. Signup was very easy and straightforward, the enrollment in the pre course was seamless and the material both interesting and relevant. The self paced modules were great with a mix of written and video content. The exam process was smooth with Lee setting me at ease and invigilating the exam. Overall A+ a very satisfied customer

Jan 2021

5 Stars 

Oliver

Clothier 

I picked INFRATEC due to a friends recommendation and I found the online studying very useful especially the practice exams as you go . Lee made me feel comfortable and non stressful during the exam and we talked thro any small errors after the exam to make sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend INFRATEC drones to anyone studying there A2 COC and beyond. Thanks again

Jan 2021

Susan Green

Excellent service with fast delivery!!

Dec 2020

5 Stars 

Philip Kirby

First drone ever purchased, couldn't have been more helpful with advice offered. Drone arrived next day. Will certainly be using them again for accessories or if I update the one I bought.

Nov 2020

5 Stars 

John

A2 CofC Online was excellent. I managed to pass at my own pace and found everyone at INFRATEC to be helpful. The online content flows well and I am extremely happy I chose INFRATEC to complete my A2 CofC course. I highly Recommend!

Nov 2020

5 Stars