P4RTK Website Assets (1).jpg

GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK

Write a review & share your opinion
Rate UsPretty badNot so goodGoodVery goodAwesomeRate Us

Thanks for submitting!

Please follow our guidelines so we can post your review.

  • Focus on the product, not our website or service.

  • Avoid mentioning the price you paid, or other information like delivery times. These might change, so may not be relevant.

  • Don’t mention, or link to, other websites or stores.

  • Don’t include any personal details, like your home address, email address or phone number.

  • Don’t swear or use inappropriate language.

  • Avoid commenting on other reviewers, as their opinion is valid too. Also don’t make abusive or insulting comments.

  • Don't write all of the text in capital letters, as nobody likes shouty reviews. And avoid "text speak" too.

  • Talk about what you like, and what you don’t like. Make it as clear and helpful as possible.

5 Stars 

Tony

Wildy

Just passed my A2 CofC course with Infratec. Course is well set out and easy to follow. Mock questions on each module which helps to set you up for the final exam. Lee was really helpful and explained the exam process very clearly. Would definitely recommend this company for your A2 CofC qualification.

July 2021

5 Stars 

Andrew 

Buchanan

I have just completed my A2 CofC with Infratec. The price was really competitive, and the training material was really well laid out and covered everything I needed to pass the exam. Lee was really helpful. Great value for money, or as an American might say awesome bang for buck.

July 2021

5 Stars 

Andrew 

Giles

Excellent A2 CofC course was very well delivered and the exam process was managed very efficiently. The course represents great value for money.

July 2021

5 Stars 

Opreet Singh 

Ghuman

Great experience learning and completing the A2CofC course with Infratec. The course is outlined in an easy to understand manner and Lee was a fantastic help throughout, answering any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!

July 2021

5 Stars 

Gary 

O'Hagan

Thoroughly impressed from start to finish. The whole experience from buying my drone to completing my course was excellent. My emails were answered promptly and the team, couldn't have been more accommodating. I have already booked another drone course/exam for my colleague and will be recommending Infratec to anyone interested in flying drones

July 2021

5 Stars 

Duncan 

Wheeler

I have just completed my A2 CofC with Infratec , i found the whole experience very easy to navigate with the reading material and sample questions very easy to follow and informative. The exam itself was well presented ,easy to follow and Lee explained everything very clearly throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure taking part. Very well done folks and a special thank you to Lee Bullock . Happy to give 5 stars all day long

July 2021

5 Stars 

David 

Slee

Lee and Dan were two professionals and helped me to pass with a 93% passmark. Thank you both you were brilliant.

July 2021

5 Stars 

Craig 

Ewing

Excellent well put together course.. passed with 100% thanks Lee

July 2021

5 Stars 

Joe 

O'Neill

Fantastic service from start to finish. The a2cofc revision material is clear to follow at your own pace allowing you to open up a dashboard through an email link to your account. Communication was flawless and I was able to book my exam around my busy work life routine. Lee was a pleasure to meet both professionally and personally. Thanks again Lee, see you in 5 years

July 2021

5 Stars 

Ken 

Williams

The A2 CofC course was an easy process to complete. Having previously flown rc Helicopters and now venturing into drones I had the flying experience. I needed the A2 certification to fly a more advanced drone with less restriction opening up more photographic opportunity, and more capable of handling wind which means more flying within its limits. The course material was easy to follow and study, giving everything required for the exam. Both PDR and online content should be studied together. Once ready the exam process was painless over Zoom. Tip; make sure you are registered with Zoom to avoid a last minute panic before the exam! Lee led me through the process and everything was done by the book. The exam was completed with instant feedback and certification followed quickly. All in all a positive experience and I recommend Infratec training . Its also the most competitive price wise. Bravo Lee.

June 2021

5 Stars 

Gary 

Hewitt

Course was really well presented and I learned a lot from it.

June 2021

5 Stars 

Stephen 

Brown

I signed up to take my A2 CofC and from start to finish (and I passed first time) I was helped and supported by the team. The course work was clear and easy to work through and any questions I had were dealt with quickly and clearly. I took my test online and was a bit apprehensive about this but was put at ease by Lee and he talked me thru the process from start to successful finish. Thank you to all

June 2021

5 Stars 

Nigel 

Moyo

Excellent course, material was really good. I learnt a lot.

June 2021

5 Stars 

Garry 

Frost

Excellent value, brilliant communication, great people to deal with

June 2021

5 Stars 

Peter 

Chapman

The course was so easy to follow on line or Pdf. Lee was fantastic at making me relaxed. Thank Lee

June 2021

5 Stars 

Mick 

Tate

You could not ask for anyone better than Lee, very accommodating and extremely helpful. I was totally new to Drone flying but made me feel very relaxed and made the whole experience of Passing my A2 CofC a very pleasant experience indeed…. highly recommended 5*

May 2021

5 Stars 

David 

Homer

Lee was extremely helpful and made me feel totally relaxed. Can't fault the service... Highly recommended

May 2021

5 Stars 

John Edward 

Turner

Easy to follow training which you can navigate either online or via a downloaded PDF. Lee responded quickly to emails, was very friendly and informal and ran the test 'by the book' ensuring that closed book conditions were firmly adhered to which maintained a highly professional approach. Infratec were also one of the lowest prices on the market for the A2 CoC and I cannot fault the quality of service and online tuition I have received. Highly recommended

May 2021

5 Stars 

Lorand 

Necsa

Just completed my A2cofc with Lee at Infratec. Friendly staff. Course is well made and very easy to learn. I recommend Lee, it was helpful and supportive throughout the process. Thanks Lee for your help and support! I can fly with confidence! Recommend Infratec.

May 2021

5 Stars 

Mark 

Bedder

Course is well laid out, and all done in plain English. I found the format made it all very easy to learn. Lee answered all my questions professionally and put me at ease prior to the exam. Can thoroughly recommend Infratec.

May 2021

5 Stars 

Steve 

Oldfield

Just completed my A2 with Lee at Infratec. From end to end, Lee's knowledge and support has been outstanding. Very well structured course and easy to follow, ensuring that all aspects to build your knowledge are set up brilliantly! Thanks Lee for your help and support! I can fly with confidence and stay legal!

May 2021

5 Stars 

Mark 

Jones

I found the course very well prepared I’m very pleased I went to infratec for my a2 cofc I found it relaxed and able to go at my own pace lee was available for questions from the very start and at the exam he put me at ease and I was told straight away my result I would highly recommend lee and infratec

May 2021

5 Stars 

Anthony 

Rew

Lee was absolutely superb, any questions answered quickly while preparing for the exam. I can't recommend Lee and INFRATEC highly enough. The learning pack provided and online doc test were brilliant. Easy to understand, well laid out and concise. Thank you again for all your help. If you want great service use these guys!

May 2021

5 Stars 

Keith 

Coulby

Great service, initially enquired about my A2CofC certificate and was quoted a price that simply blew other training companies out of the water. Lee the instructor communicated all the way through the process, sending the relevant documents needed for revision. On the day of the exam Lee chats with you on a one to one and ensures you are settled and ready. Once complete Lee supplies feedback and discusses any issue you may have come across. All in all great value for money.

May 2021

5 Stars 

Stephen 

Waugh

An excellent company with good and full coverage material for the course work and will recommend them to all.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Ricky 

Stanton

Infratec are an amazing company to deal with. Lee answers any questions I had very quickly. Honestly cant recommend them enough. The course itself was the cheapest around and the content was very informative

April 2021

5 Stars 

Richard

Green

The course notes and online learning were very well presented and Lee was always willing to answer any questions. Although I have been flying Fixed Wing and Multirotor "Drones", both with and without cameras, for many years I still learnt quite a lot from taking the course. Even though I do not intend doing any commercial work the A2 CofC certificate does open more opportunities to fly legally during the transition period. Provided that you have read and understood the coursework the final exam should not present any problems. I would recommend Infratec Drones to anybody wanting to obtain the A2CofC.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Gordon

Speirs

The course is well set out which makes it easy to navigate through. It is written in plain English which makes it easy to read and retain. The exam is no where near as stressful as I thought it would be and is well laid out and easy to understand. On the day of the exam you get a zoom meeting with Lee who talks you through what will happen in the exam and then marks you as you work so you know straight away whether you have passed or failed. For the £59.00 it is by the cheapest of the A2 CofC courses and exams that I could find on the internet. I would highly recommend this corse.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Damian

Bowker

Friendly staff, a well designed course and a super smooth experience overall. I'd happily recommend INFRATEC to anyone looking to gain professional drone qualifications.

April 2021

4 Stars 

Colin 

Samuel

The A2 C of C. Registration was straight forward and course content was interesting and relevant with mix of written & Video content. However, i felt there wasn`t enough video content included. Mock questions throughout were helpful and the course was easy to navigate. The exam comprised of 30 multiple choice question. The exam invigilator and point of contact was Lee Bullock. He was very helpful during the whole process and helped put me at ease before the exam. Passed first time. I would recommend this course to others.

April 2021

5 Stars 

Phil

Woodvine

Extremely helpful, very approachable. Excellent course detail and exam conditions

April 2021

5 Stars 

Paul

Whiteman

Passed 1st time Lee puts you at ease the course is set out well credit to Infratec would highly recommend the A2 COFC course .

April 2021

5 Stars 

Andrew

Field

I am Happy to say I passed the A2cofc course today, The course was well laid out and easy to follow, and the test was presented By Lee who was helpful and supportive throughout the process I would definitely recommend INFRATEC.

March 2021

5 Stars 

Redwan

B

Thank you Mr.Lee, it was an outstanding journey in getting this A2 CofC. Superb support and the process is fairly quick. Will definitely recommend within my circle.

March 2021

5 Stars 

Milan

Nayee

Very impressed with the personal touch provided by Lee @ INFRATEC - highly recommended for sure! Passed my course with flying colours! :)

March 2021

5 Stars 

Phil

Picking

Lee Thanks for your help and support, a well laid out course easy enough to understand

March 2021